One Kings Lane: Good Gifts on a Budget

by Lori. LAST UPDATED ON
The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

one kings lane home

The gift giving season is upon us. From Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, weddings and graduations, I am always on the hunt for good gifts on a budget.

One of my favorite sites for ideas and inspiration is One Kings Lane. I cannot think of another website with lovelier pictures of home décor, home staging ideas, and unique gifts. Most of items are not found in department stores or furniture stores, The site features unique finds without that “mass produced look.”

Being a frugalista, my favorite place to browse on their website is  Finds Under $50 at One Kings Lane. 

Better Shipping Rates

One Kings Lane has recently made their shipping fees better with a program called Ship30. What this means to you is that you should purchase and ship all of your gifts within a 30 day window. You will pay $9.95 for flat-rate shipping today and then enjoy free shipping for 30 days.

vintage decor one kings lane

New to One Kings Lane?

One Kings Lane  is a daily deal site that features 72 hour sales on designer decor, entertaining, vintage finds, food & wine, fantastic gift selections, and exclusive tag sales at up to 70% off retail. You need to create a free account to browse the site, but it is worth it!

You can also refer friends and get a $15 credit if they make a purchase. Your friends will get $15 too!

tastemaker tag sales one kings lane

How Does One King’s Lane Work?

The daily sales start at 8 am and quantities are limited.  They also have separate Tag Sales on  Saturdays at 8 am PT, ( 11 am ET) and again on Tuesday evenings at 6pm PT ( 9pm ET).

Create a free account here One Kings Lane and don’t forget to “bundle” you shopping to take advantage of the new shipping rates!

 

 

 



Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: