Today’s Hot Deals for Toys and Games

by Lori. LAST UPDATED ON
The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

 

Are you looking for today's hot deals for toys and games? We have today's list as they are being rolled out. Get your shopping done early and on budget.

Today’s Hot Deals for Toys and Games are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Every day between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New this year to  Amazon Lightning Deals,  Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

 

playmobil

Starting at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST
PLAYMOBIL City Food Truck Playset

amazon-deals-1

Starting at 8:05 AM PST/9:05 AM MST/10:05 AM CST/11:05 AM EST
Voila Stacking Jigsaws
Lalaloopsy Doll- Haley Galaxy
Voila Hammer and Roll
Voila Pastries
Voila Crate of Vegetables
Playmobil Great Asian Castle
Voila Party Cake 2 Playset
Voila Rocking Horse
Voila Colorful Abacus Playset
Voila Rainbow Abacus Playset
Voila Tool Box Playset

amazon-deals-2

Starting at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/1:00 PM EST
Ty Boo Buddy Slush Dog
Giant Tic-Tac-Toe Game
PLAYMOBIL Mountain Rescue Truck Playset

amazon-deals-3

Starting at 11:50 PM PST/12:50 PM MST/1:50 PM CST/2:50 PM EST
Nanoblock Castle Neuschwanstein (550 pcs)
AUKEY Black Sparrow Drone, Intelligent Fixed Altitude, Colorful LED, Headless Mode Quadcopter

robot

Starting at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST
Funko POP Game of Thrones: Jorah Mormont Action Figure
BIG FIGS Star Wars Episode VII Massive BB-8 Deluxe Feature Action Figure
Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Card Game
Franklin Sports Disney Princess 9-Inch Air Tech Glove and Ball Set
Eldritch Horror: Mountains of Madness Expansion
MICHLEY 48pcs Colorful Easter Eggs Filler Ninja Warrior 1 57

paw-patrol

Starting at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST
MICHLEY 3D Wooden Construction Jigsw Puzzle
VTech Paw Patrol Chase on the Case Cruiser
Power Rangers Legacy Thunder Megazord Action Figure

amazon-deals-4

Starting at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00PM EST
Mega Bloks Monster High Graveyard Garden Party
Faber-Castell – DuoTip Washable Markers – 24 count – Premium Art Supplies For Kids
Funko POP Movies: Fantastic Beasts – Queenie Action Figure
ALEX Toys Craft Color a Funbrella
Madame Alexander 18″ Pink Glamour, Favorite Friends
PLAYMOBIL Dragon Knights Carry Case Playset
KidCo Peapod Plus Portable Bed – Kiwi

amazon-deals-5

Starting at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST
HedBanz Game – Edition may vary
Fisher-Price Dance & Move BeatBowWow
Fisher-Price Medical Kit
Fisher-Price Bob the Builder R/C Super Scoop
Barbie Spy Squad Renee Secret Agent Doll

 

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:

Toy List for Newborns to Age 2 by Price Point

Toy List for Kids Ages 2-4 Years Old by Price Point

Toy List for Kids Ages 5-7 Years Old by Price Point

Now is the perfect time to get a FREE 30-day trial to Amazon.com. Get free fast shipping for the holidays.

Try Amazon Prime 30-Day Free Trial



Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: