Today’s Lightening Deals for Toys

by Lori. LAST UPDATED ON
The links in the post below may be affiliate links. Read the full disclosure.

It may be a little early for some, but the hot lightening deals on toys have begun on Amazon.com. We are tracking toy prices for you so you can save the most money and not be running around at the last minute. You may want to bookmark this page and check it each morning. A big thank you to the The Budget Bandit for helping us with this list of hot toys today.

 

Amazon Toy Lightning Deal

Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

If you are not an  Amazon Prime member, this is a great time to try a FREE 1 month membership and get your shopping done with free & quick shipping. You can begin a free trial of Amazon Prime now and then cancel before the month is up if you do not wish to continue.

amazon-01-10-31

 

Franklin Sports MLB Adjust-A-Hit T-Ball Set, $23.40 (35% off)

Playhut Disney Princess Dream Cottage, $19.99 (20% off)

Franklin Sports Youth Golf Set with ADJUST-A-HIT Technology,$23.10 (23% off)

Franklin Sports MLB Oversized Foam Bat & Ball, $11.24 (25% off)

amazon-02-10-31

Franklin Sports NHL Indoor Sport 2 In 1 Set, $29.24 (25% off)

Franklin Sports MLB Pitching Machine, $29.74 (29% off)

Franklin Sports Air Tech Soft Foam Baseball Glove and ,$11.24 (25% off)

Franklin Sports MLB Super Star Batter & Fielder Multi Function, $37.49 (25% off)

amazon-03-10-31

Cat in the Hat I Can Do That! Game, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Adventure Hut Tent, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Wonderworld Little Tool Box, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Artist Easel, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

disney board game

World of Disney Eye Found It Board Game, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Neat-Oh! ZipBin Doll House Bring-Along Backpack, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Peg Perego Case IH Power Scoop, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Playhut Jake Hideabout Tent, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

amazon-6-10-31

 

Playhut Jake Hide About, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Battat Take-A-Part Crane, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Jake and The Never Land Pirates Who Shook Hook Adventure Board, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Doc McStuffins Hideabout Tent, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

 

playhut jake

 

Playhut Jake and the Neverland Pirates – Bucky Play Structure, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Playhut Disney Princess Salon, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

ALEX« Toys – Early Learning String My Abc’S -Little Hands 1487, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Richard Scarry Airport Game, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

playhut tunnel

Playhut Play Tunnel, 6′, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Sofia Hideabout Tent, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

Richard Scarry Busy Town, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Hape Playfully Delicious Tabletop Cook and Grill, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

playhut doc mcstuffins

Playhut Doc McStuffins Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Pinky Cosmetic Set, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Disney Princess Enchanted Cupcake Party Game, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Playhut Doc McStuffins Classic Hideaway Tent, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

playhut sofia

Playhut Sofia The First Princess Castle Tent, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Hape – Playfully Delicious – Healthy Basics – Play Set, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Doc McStuffins All Better Game, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Classic Hideaway Tent, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

amazon-halloween

Playhut Doc McStuffins Deluxe Cottage, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Planes Vehicle Tent, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Sofia The First Magical Tea Time Game, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Learning Resources Rainbow Sorting Crayons, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

amazon-5-10-31-14

Playhut Playhut Play Balls, 150 Count, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Playhut Sofia Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

ALEX« Toys – Alex Jr. My Busy Town -Baby Wooden Development, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Disney Princess Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Playhut Wiggly Worm Tunnel Multiple, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Playhut Minions Discovery Hut, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

 

 

 YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:

Today’s Lightening Deals for Toys

Amazon’s Top Picks for Toys 2014 Edition

Walmart’s Top 20 Toys Chosen by Kids

make your case case maker

Hot Toy Pick Price Checker – Make Your Case Case Maker

vtech kidizoom smartwatch

Hot Toy Pick Price Checker – Vtech Kidizoom Smartwatch

doc mcstuffins toys

Hot Toy Pick Price Checker – Doc McStuffins Toys

crayola doodle magic

Hot Toy Pick Price Checker – Crayola Doodle Magic Lap Desk

little-people-city-skyway-d-1

Hot Toy Pick Price Checker – Fisher-Price Little People City Skyway

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

?

Leave a comment

Game Day Style in Team Colors – 60% Off and Free Shipping

October 31, 2014
Thumbnail image for Game Day Style in Team Colors – 60% Off and Free Shipping

Today only, (or while supplies last,) you can get some adorable game day items in team colors for 60% off with free shipping. Once again, Cents of Style finds the cutest apparel at fantastic prices. If a female sports fan is on your gift list, you may want to take advantage of this sale today. […]

Read the full article →

Dining Out with Coupons – Fast Food and Favorite Restaurants

October 30, 2014
Thumbnail image for Dining Out with Coupons – Fast Food and Favorite Restaurants

Dining out with Coupons – Fast Food and Favorite Restaurants Going out to eat this weekend or just grabbing a quick bite? Check this master list of coupons for dining out in restaurants and for fast food. I am an advocate for having some fun, especially after a long week. I just hate to waste […]

Read the full article →

Retail Coupon Roundup for the Weekend

October 30, 2014

Retail Coupon Roundup for the Weekend {updated October 31st, 2014}  Heading out to the mall this weekend or doing some online retail shopping this weekend?  Check our updated database of retail coupons before you shop. We want to help you to save money and pay less for the items you buy. Thank you to Surviving the […]

Read the full article →

Hot Toy Pick Price Checker – Fisher-Price Little People City Skyway

October 30, 2014
little-people-skyway-playset

Hot Toy Pick : Fisher-Price Little People City Skyway Playset Doesn’t this look like fun? I can see why this playset is on so many top toy lists for toddlers this year.   Standing over 3 feet tall, this play set ramps up the zipping, zooming racing fun! Your little racer sends a vehicle down […]

Read the full article →

Earn a Free Shop Your Way Mystery Card Worth $5 – $15 – No Purchase Needed

October 30, 2014

Now through November 1st, Shop Your Way members can get a FREE Mystery Award card worth $5 – $15 . Just sign in to your Shop Your Way account or sign up for a free Shop Your Way account here. Then scroll down and click on the Get Started button and answer the 3 questions […]

Read the full article →

Ordering Pizza Tonight? Get Pizza Coupon Codes and Pizza Deals

October 30, 2014
Thumbnail image for Ordering Pizza Tonight? Get Pizza Coupon Codes and Pizza Deals

  Ordering pizza this week? Having a bunch of kids over for Halloween? You may like the Jack-O-lantern pizza from Papa Murphy’s! If your busy week is getting crazy, order pizza! I found some great offers this week. Share this list with a hungry friend! It’s football season, my favorite time of year. Pizza and […]

Read the full article →

Halloween Restaurant Meal Deals and Steals – 2014 Edition

October 30, 2014
Thumbnail image for Halloween Restaurant Meal Deals and Steals – 2014 Edition

Looking for an inexpensive or free meal on Halloween? Check out this hot list of Halloween Meal Deals and Steals – the 2014 edition. A big thank you to Couponing With Rachel for helping us to compile this dollar-stretching list! If you found a deal that I left out, let me know and I’ll post […]

Read the full article →

Free Weekend Events All Across the USA

October 30, 2014

  Fun, Free or Cheap Weekend Activities for Everyone What comes after Halloween? More fun free or practically free events, workshops and a free museum weekend for Bank of America cardholders. If you are looking for some fun on a budget, we have compiled a list of national retailers with hands-on workshops and free events […]

Read the full article →

Find Today’s Free eBooks

October 30, 2014
free-ebooks

Find Today’s Free eBooks Here – Updated daily! – Take a few seconds to download your favorite selections now {while they are free!} You can download free eBooks to your Kindle, iPad, smartphone or computer. I like to have new books on my iPad to read when I am waiting or traveling. Get the FREE […]

Read the full article →

Deals and Steals from Good Morning America

October 30, 2014

GMA’ Deals and Steals: Deals and Steals from Good Morning America for October 30th .Tory Johnson has big bargains on the perfect accessories to spice up for your fall wardrobe   From More with Less Today: I am not affiliated with these Deals and Steals from Good Morning America, I just share them for my […]

Read the full article →